Waib Awards

In 2016, WAIB created two annual awards, and announced the winners at the Annual Meeting. In the photo, from left to right: Janet Murray (Special Appreciation), Amanda Bullough, WAIB President; Lorraine Eden (Woman of the Year Award); Amanda Budde-Sung, WAIB Faculty Member-at-Large; Malika Richards, WAIB Vice President; Stacy Fitzsimmons (Emerging Scholar Award).

WAIB Awards 2017